Vendor advisory watch
An item is included when its vendor date or its CISA KEV date-added falls between 13 Oct 2026 and 27 Oct 2026 (inclusive, Perth calendar dates). Each item shows which of the two dates put it in the window; the vendor date is shown as the vendor published it, so a KEV-listed item can show an earlier vendor date.
Listed when the vendor's own page rates it Critical, the vendor states a CVSS score of 9.0 or higher, or the CVE is in CISA KEV. Labels: "Critical (vendor name)" when the vendor's page says Critical; "CVSS ≥ 9.0 (as stated by vendor)"; "In CISA KEV" when the CVE is in KEV. An item can carry both a vendor label and "In CISA KEV". Vendor statements and CISA KEV listings are shown separately, credited and dated. Severity and scores appear only as the vendor states them; where a vendor gives no rating the page says so.
Vendor sources last checked: 27 Oct 2026 20:17–20:24 AWST · CISA KEV catalog 2026.10.26 (1758 entries) · page data generated 27 Oct 2026 20:26 AWST
Arista · Atlassian · Cisco · Fortinet · Ivanti · Microsoft · Palo Alto Networks · PHP · SolarWinds · Drupal · GitLab · Google/Chrome · Okta · Red Hat · SAP
Arista
Source: https://www.arista.com/en/support/advisories-notices/securityadvisory · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST
Index: 0201 eMudhra (23 Oct), 0200 PHP (23 Oct), 0199 VeloCloud (22 Oct, KEV), 0198 Wi-Fi AP (6 Oct).
Security Advisory 0199: VeloCloud Orchestrator (listed on Arista advisory index)
In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- 22 Oct 2026 (index)
- Vendor severity
- vendor advisory page unreadable (HTTP 403)
- Vendor score
- not read this pass
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 23 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-114625
- In window by
- vendor date and CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-114625 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 23 Oct 2026.
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Atlassian
Source: https://www.atlassian.com/trust/security/advisories · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST
CVE-2026-21589 - Arbitrary File Access Vulnerability impacts Multiple Products
Critical (Atlassian) In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- Advisory Release Date 05 Oct 2026
- Vendor severity
- Atlassian rates the severity level of this vulnerability as Critical (9.3 with the following vector CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:N/UI:N/VC:H/VI:N/VA:N/SC:H/SI:H/SA:H) per our internal assessment.
- Vendor score
- CVSS 4.0 9.3 (Atlassian internal assessment)
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 15 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-21589
- In window by
- CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- Atlassian: Atlassian advisory (05 Oct 2026): "Affected Atlassian Cloud products have been patched, and our investigation has not found evidence of exploitation. No Cloud customer action is required."
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-21589 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 15 Oct 2026.
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- Bitbucket Data Center 9.4.26, 10.2.8, 10.5.1
- Confluence Data Center 9.2.26, 10.2.19
- Jira Service Management Data Center 5.12.40, 10.3.26, 11.3.12
- Jira Software Data Center 9.12.40, 10.3.26, 11.3.12
- Bamboo Data Center 10.2.24, 12.1.12
- Crowd Data Center 6.3.7, 7.0.3, 7.1.7, 7.2.4
- Crucible 4.9.15
- Fisheye 4.9.15
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Security Bulletin – October 20, 2026 (14 critical-severity third-party dependency CVEs)
CVSS ≥ 9.0 (as stated by vendor)
- Vendor date
- October 20, 2026
- Vendor severity
- Atlassian assesses "non-critical risk" for these dependency CVEs in its products
- Vendor score
- 9.8 / 9.3 … (third-party dependency CVSS as listed in Atlassian's bulletin)
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-65637 (9.8), CVE-2026-58062 (9.3), …
- In window by
- vendor date
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- Fixed versions per product in bulletin, e.g. Confluence Data Center "10.2.19 (LTS) recommended Data Center Only"
Vendor advisory
Cisco
Source: https://sec.cloudapps.cisco.com/security/center/psirtrss20/CiscoSecurityAdvisory.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST
Cisco Secure Email Gateway Arbitrary File Write Vulnerability
Critical (Cisco) In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- 2026 October 14 16:00 GMT (15 Oct 00:00 AWST)
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- Base 9.8
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 14 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-76519
- In window by
- vendor date and CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- Cisco: Cisco advisory (2026 October 14 16:00 GMT = 15 Oct 00:00 AWST): "In October 2026, the Cisco PSIRT became aware of active exploitation of this vulnerability."
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-76519 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 14 Oct 2026.
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- AsyncOS for SEG 15.5: 15.5.5-014
- 16.0: Migrate to a fixed release.
- 16.5: 16.5.0-780
- Also fixed via updated Content Scanner Tools package
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Vulnerabilities in PHP Affecting Cisco Products: October 2026
Critical (Cisco) In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- First Published 2026 October 21 19:12 GMT (22 Oct 03:12 AWST); Version 1.7 Interim, Last Updated 2026 October 26 20:00 GMT (27 Oct 04:00 AWST)
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- Cisco scores some products 6.6
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 26 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619
- In window by
- vendor date and CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- Cisco: Cisco advisory (v1.7, last updated 2026 October 26 20:00 GMT = 27 Oct 04:00 AWST): "The Cisco PSIRT is not aware of any malicious use of the vulnerabilities that are described in this advisory."
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109618 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109619 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
The vendor and CISA KEV differ on exploitation. Both are shown, credited and dated.
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- Fixed releases are listed per Cisco bug ID in the Vulnerable Products section (interim advisory)
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Cisco Expressway Series Remote Code Execution Vulnerability
Critical (Cisco)
- Vendor date
- 2026 October 21 16:00 GMT (22 Oct 00:00 AWST)
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- Base 9.8
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-76466
- In window by
- vendor date
Who says what
- Cisco: Cisco advisory: not aware of public announcements or malicious use
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- X14 and earlier: Migrate to a fixed release.
- X15.5.3 and earlier: X15.5.20
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Multiple Cisco Products Snort 3 Security Hardening Release: October 2026
Critical (Cisco)
- Vendor date
- 2026 October 21 16:00 GMT (22 Oct 00:00 AWST)
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- Base 9.0 (highest class score)
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-20043, CVE-2026-20236, CVE-2026-20291, CVE-2026-20356
- In window by
- vendor date
Who says what
- Cisco: Cisco advisory: "not known to be actively exploited"
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- Open Source Snort 3: 3.12.4.0
- Cyber Vision 5.6: 5.6.0
- Secure FTD 7.0 and earlier: 7.0.10
- 7.2: 7.2.12
- 7.4: 7.4.8
- (more rows on vendor page)
Vendor advisory
Cisco Unified Communications Products Security Hardening Release: October 2026
Critical (Cisco)
- Vendor date
- 2026 October 21 16:00 GMT (22 Oct 00:00 AWST)
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- Base 9.8 (highest class score)
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-76473, CVE-2026-76474, CVE-2026-76475, CVE-2026-76476, CVE-2026-76477, CVE-2026-76478, CVE-2026-76479, CVE-2026-76481
- In window by
- vendor date
Who says what
- Cisco: Cisco advisory: "not known to be actively exploited"
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- 14: Migrate to a fixed release.
- 15: 15SU5
Vendor advisory
Fortinet
Source: https://filestore.fortinet.com/fortiguard/rss/ir.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST
FG-IR-26-186: PHP vulnerabilities (CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619) — products under investigation
Critical (Fortinet) In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- Oct 21, 2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- vendor states CVSSv3 9.8
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 26 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619
- In window by
- vendor date and CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- Fortinet: Fortinet advisory FG-IR-26-186 (published Oct 21, 2026; updated Oct 27, 2026): Known Exploited No
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109618 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109619 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
The vendor and CISA KEV differ on exploitation. Both are shown, credited and dated.
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- Under investigation: FortiDDoS, FortiSOAR, FortiSOAR PaaS (no fixed version stated)
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
FG-IR-26-187: Node.js October 2026 CVEs (incl. Brotli CVE-2026-111497)
Critical (Fortinet)
- Vendor date
- Oct 26, 2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- CVSSv3 9.8
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-105481, CVE-2026-105482, CVE-2026-105483, CVE-2026-106069, CVE-2026-106070, CVE-2026-106071, CVE-2026-106072, CVE-2026-106073, CVE-2026-106074, CVE-2026-111497
- In window by
- vendor date
Who says what
- Fortinet: Fortinet advisory: Known Exploited: No
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- Products under investigation (no fixed version stated)
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
FG-IR-26-185: FortiSandbox GUI authentication bypass
Critical (Fortinet)
- Vendor date
- Oct 13, 2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- CVSSv3 9.6
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-107656
- In window by
- vendor date
Who says what
- Fortinet: Fortinet advisory: Known Exploited: No
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- FortiSandbox 5.0 5.0.0 through 5.0.6 Upgrade to 5.0.7 or above
- FortiSandbox 4.4 4.4.0 through 4.4.9 Upgrade to 4.4.10 or above
- FortiSandbox PaaS 5.0 Upgrade to 5.0.7 or above
- FortiSandbox PaaS 4.4 Migrate to a fixed release
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
FG-IR-26-180: FortiSIEM phMonitor/phQueryMaster path traversal
Critical (Fortinet)
- Vendor date
- Oct 13, 2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- CVSSv3 9.4
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-106173
- In window by
- vendor date
Who says what
- Fortinet: Fortinet advisory: Known Exploited: No
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- FortiSIEM 7.5 7.5.0 Upgrade to 7.5.1 or above
- FortiSIEM 7.6 Not affected
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Ivanti
Source: https://www.ivanti.com/blog/topics/security-advisory/rss · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST
Ivanti Connect Secure CVE-2026-104935 (October 2026 Security Update)
In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- October 13, 2026 (blog)
- Vendor severity
- vendor advisory not read this pass
- Vendor score
- not read this pass
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 13 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-104935
- In window by
- vendor date and CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- Ivanti: Ivanti blog (October 13, 2026): "Ivanti is aware of limited exploitation in the wild"
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-104935 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 13 Oct 2026.
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Microsoft
Source: https://api.msrc.microsoft.com/update-guide/rss · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST
Severity: not shown in the readable RSS feed. Post-Patch-Tuesday cloud CVEs (22 Oct) are on CyberStack: https://cyberstack.org/n/ms-cloud-cves-aad-app-proxy-aks-config-vm-inspector-20261022
Windows Shell CVE-2026-96951 (October 2026 Patch Tuesday)
In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- not read this pass
- Vendor severity
- not shown in the readable MSRC RSS feed
- Vendor score
- not read this pass
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 13 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-96951
- In window by
- CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-96951 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 13 Oct 2026.
Vendor advisory · MSRC Update Guide entry for CVE-2026-96951 · On CyberStack
Palo Alto Networks
Source: https://security.paloaltonetworks.com/rss.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST
PAN-OS CVE-2026-0322
In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- not read this pass
- Vendor severity
- vendor advisory not read this pass
- Vendor score
- not read this pass
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 14 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-0322
- In window by
- CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-0322 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 14 Oct 2026.
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Portfolio Status: Impact of Brotli Vulnerability (CVE-2026-111497) on Palo Alto Networks Products
Critical (Palo Alto Networks)
- Vendor date
- 2026-10-26 (datePublic 2026-10-26T18:30Z = 27 Oct 02:30 AWST); updated 2026-10-27T05:40Z (13:40 AWST)
- Vendor severity
- CRITICAL
- Vendor score
- CVSS-BT 4.0 9.2
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-111497
- In window by
- vendor date
Who says what
- Palo Alto Networks: Palo Alto Networks advisory: "Palo Alto Networks is not aware of any malicious exploitation of this issue."
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- PAN-OS 12.2: affected < 12.2.4-h1 (vendor 27 Oct update: 12.2.4-h1, 12.1.7-h11, 11.2.10-h17 "are released")
- PAN-OS 12.1: fixed at 12.1.10-h3, 12.1.7-h11, 12.1.4-h13
- PAN-OS 11.2: fixed at 11.2.16-h1, 11.2.13-h4, 11.2.10-h17, 11.2.7-h23, 11.2.4-h23
- PAN-OS 11.1 and 10.2: unaffected
- Prisma Cloud Application Security Transporter Client: < 0.2.9
- Vendor: "This issue will be fixed in the upcoming releases of PAN-OS"; workaround: disable Brotli inspection
Applies only with Brotli inspection plus TLS decryption on the dataplane.
Vendor advisory
PHP
Source: https://www.php.net/releases/feed.php · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST
Security advisory: Critical remote code execution vulnerabilities, update now
Critical (PHP) In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- 21 Oct 2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- not stated by vendor
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 26 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619
- In window by
- vendor date and CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109618 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109619 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- Update to PHP 8.5.12, 8.4.27, 8.3.36 or 8.2.35.
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
SolarWinds
Source: https://www.solarwinds.com/trust-center/security-advisories · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST
PHP Remote Code Execution
Critical (SolarWinds) In CISA KEV
- Vendor date
- 10/21/2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical (SolarWinds advisory index, Severity column)
- Vendor score
- no score stated by vendor
- CISA KEV
- Listed, added 26 Oct 2026
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-109618, CVE-2026-109619
- In window by
- vendor date and CISA KEV date added
Who says what
- SolarWinds: SolarWinds advisory index (10/21/2026): no exploitation status stated
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109618 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
- CISA (KEV): CISA added CVE-2026-109619 to the Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 26 Oct 2026.
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- Fixed Version: -- (none listed)
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Drupal
Source: https://www.drupal.org/security/rss.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST
SA-CORE-2026-014: Field UI remote code execution
Critical (Drupal)
- Vendor date
- 2026-October-14
- Vendor severity
- Critical 19 ∕ 25
- Vendor score
- not stated (Drupal risk score 19/25, not CVSS)
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-108097
- In window by
- vendor date
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- If you use Drupal 11.4.x, update to Drupal 11.4.10.
- If you use Drupal 11.3.x, update to Drupal 11.3.19.
- If you use Drupal 10.6.x, update to Drupal 10.6.19.
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
GitLab
Source: https://docs.gitlab.com/releases/patch-releases.xml · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST
GitLab Critical Patch Release: 19.5.1, 19.4.3, 19.3.6, 19.2.9, 19.1.9, 19.0.10, 18.11.13
Critical (GitLab)
- Vendor date
- October 21, 2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- CVSS 10.0 (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:H/A:H)
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-110264
- In window by
- vendor date
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- On October 21, 2026, we released versions 19.5.1, 19.4.3, 19.3.6, 19.2.9, 19.1.9, 19.0.10, 18.11.13 for GitLab Community Edition (CE) and Enterprise Edition (EE).
- GitLab.com is already running the patched version.
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Google/Chrome
Source: https://chromereleases.googleblog.com/ · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST
Long Term Support Channel Update for ChromeOS (LTS-150) — includes Critical fixes
Critical (Google/Chrome)
- Vendor date
- Monday, October 26, 2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical (per Chrome)
- Vendor score
- not stated by vendor
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-113279, CVE-2026-110148, CVE-2026-113271, CVE-2026-113072, CVE-2026-110922, CVE-2026-110136
- In window by
- vendor date
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- LTS-150 version 150.0.7871.287 (Platform Version: 16700.68.0)
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
Okta
Source: https://trust.okta.com/security-advisories/ · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST
Command Execution via Admin Console Input in Okta Access Gateway
CVSS ≥ 9.0 (as stated by vendor)
- Vendor date
- Oct 22, 2026
- Vendor severity
- not rated by vendor
- Vendor score
- CVSS v3 9.1
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-115547
- In window by
- vendor date
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- upgrade the Okta Access Gateway appliance to version 2026.10.2 or greater
Requires authenticated admin access.
Vendor advisory
Red Hat
Source: https://access.redhat.com/hydra/rest/securitydata/cve.json?severity=critical&after=2026-10-13 · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:18 AWST
kernel: ksmbd: fix heap out-of-bounds write in krb5_authenticate()
Critical (Red Hat)
- Vendor date
- 2026-10-23
- Vendor severity
- critical
- Vendor score
- CVSS3 9.8
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-99083
- In window by
- vendor date
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- see Red Hat CVE page (not fetched)
Related CyberStack card on ksmbd ZDI flaws: https://cyberstack.org/n/linux-ksmbd-two-cvss9-rce-zdi-public-no-fix-20261022
Vendor advisory
ruby: integer overflow issue in CI/CD regular expression compiler
Critical (Red Hat)
- Vendor date
- 2026-10-13
- Vendor severity
- critical
- Vendor score
- CVSS3 9.8
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-97229
- In window by
- vendor date
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
Vendor advisory
SAP
Source: https://support.sap.com/en/my-support/knowledge-base/security-notes-news.html · Readable · checked 2026-10-27 20:17 AWST
SAP Security Patch Day – October 2026 (4 Critical notes)
Critical (SAP)
- Vendor date
- 13th of October 2026
- Vendor severity
- Critical
- Vendor score
- 10.0 / 9.9 / 9.9 / 9.1
- CISA KEV
- Not listed
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-89111 (10.0), CVE-2026-89110 (9.9), CVE-2026-89107 (9.9), CVE-2026-89108 (9.1)
- In window by
- vendor date
Fixed versions (vendor wording)
- SAP Cloud SDK for Python: Version(s) < 0.45.2 (GHSA-4mv3-jxxm-9cx2)
- Other notes: apply SAP Notes 3797111, 3805589, 3798788 (fixes are in the notes; versions listed are affected versions)
Vendor advisory · On CyberStack
No qualifying advisory in this window (54)
Show vendors
- Acronis — Readable
- Apache HTTP Server — Readable
- Apache Tomcat — Readable
- Apple — Readable Severity: not rated by vendor (Apple publishes no severity ratings).
- ASUS — Readable
- AWS — Readable
- Cloudflare — Readable
- ConnectWise — Readable
- CrowdStrike — Readable
- D-Link — Readable
- Dell — Readable
- DigiCert — Readable
- Docker — Readable
- Elastic — Readable Latest feed item 6 Oct 2026.
- Exim — Readable
- Gen Digital — Readable
- GeoVision — Readable
- Google Android — Readable
- HashiCorp — Readable
- HPE — Readable
- IBM — Readable
- Inductive Automation — Readable
- ISC (BIND) — Readable
- JetBrains — Readable
- JFrog — Readable
- ManageEngine — Readable
- Metabase — Readable
- MikroTik — Readable Also CVE-2026-88464 (SNMP), Oct 20 2026, fixed "7.24 (stable)", "7.23.3 (long-term)", severity: not rated by vendor.
- Mozilla — Readable MFSA 2026-111..117 (20–26 Oct 2026); index shows no severity (Mozilla rates on per-advisory pages, not fetched).
- Node.js — Readable
- NVIDIA — Readable
- OpenSSL — Readable
- PaperCut — Readable
- PostgreSQL — Readable
- Rockwell Automation — Readable
- Schneider Electric — Readable
- Siemens — Readable
- Sophos — Readable Latest item: PHP2Shell, Informational, 22 Oct 2026; no Critical in window.
- Splunk — Readable
- Tailscale — Readable
- TeamViewer — Readable
- Telstra — Readable
- TP-Link — Readable
- Ubuntu — Readable
- UpGuard — Readable
- Veeam — Readable
- WatchGuard — Readable
- Wireshark — Readable
- wolfSSL — Readable
- Xen — Readable
- Xero — Readable
- Zabbix — Readable
- Zscaler — Readable
- Zyxel — Readable Severity: not rated by vendor on the index. Latest: CVE-2026-12489 (DAL incorrect authorization, CPE/ONT/extenders), last updated October 20, 2026.
Vendor source unreadable this pass (31)
Blocked, rate-limited, JS-only or redirected sources are not read around. CISA KEV still covers any exploited CVE from these vendors.
Show vendors
- Adobe — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- Advantech — Unreadable — HTTP 404
- AnyDesk — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- Barracuda — Unreadable — redirects to trust.barracuda.com, which has no advisory list
- BeyondTrust — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- Cato Networks — Unreadable — HTTP 404
- Check Point — Unreadable — sk181311 is a single 2023 SK article; no advisory index or feed found
- Citrix/NetScaler — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (~19:10 AWST) WebFetch returned an empty page — unreadable
- Cleo — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- cPanel — Unreadable — redirects to release notes (different page)
- CyberArk — Unreadable — HTTP 404
- F5 — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (~19:11 AWST) WebFetch returned the myF5 Lightning shell ('Sorry to interrupt / CSS Error'), no article text — unreadable
- Fortra — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- HPE Aruba — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- Juniper Networks — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (19:22 AWST) WebFetch returned 'Something went wrong !' and a survey prompt, no advisories — unreadable
- Kiteworks — Unreadable — HTTP 404
- LiteSpeed — Unreadable — HTTP 404
- N-able — Unreadable — HTTP 404
- NTT — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- Oracle — Unreadable — HTTP 403 October 2026 Critical Patch Update not readable at source this sweep.
- Plesk — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- Progress — Unreadable — redirects to /trust-center (different page; no advisories)
- Salesforce — Unreadable — redirects to status.salesforce.com (different page)
- Samsung TV — Unreadable — HTTP 000 (curl: (35) TLS connect error: error:0A000126:SSL routines::unexpected eof while reading)
- ServiceNow — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- Sonatype — Unreadable — HTTP 403
- SonicWall — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (~19:10 AWST) WebFetch returned page chrome with the advisory table showing 'No Data' — unreadable
- Telerik (Progress) — Unreadable — redirects to /documentation (different page)
- Ubiquiti — Unreadable — HTTP 404
- VMware/Broadcom — Unreadable — curl 200 but JS-only; one WebFetch (~19:10 AWST) WebFetch got HTTP 403 Forbidden — unreadable
- Vodafone AU — Unreadable — HTTP 500